Saturday, February 28, 2009

Zombi - Musical Contributors for "The Others"

Pittsburgh, PA's Zombi create boundless, leering soundscapes inspired by filmmakers such as Dario Argento and Lucio Fulci and the musical scores of John Carpenter and Goblin. Zombi's Relapse Records/Release Entertainment debut Cosmos is a powerful work of eerie, relentless rhythms and futuristic score that shares as much headspace with the late-night sci-fi explorer as the space rock adventurer. For fans of Goblin, Acid Mothers Temple, Hawkwind, Halloween and vidnaObmana.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your interest in "The Defiled."